Follow the Prophet... on Facebook

There are now official Facebook pages for the First Presidency and Quorum of the Twelve. The pages are maintained on their behalf by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Some of them can be a little tricky to find, so here are the links:

President Thomas S. Monson
President Henry B. Eyring
President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

President Boyd K. Packer
Elder L. Tom Perry
Elder Russell M. Nelson
Elder Dallin H. Oaks
Elder M. Russell Ballard
Elder Richard G. Scott
Elder Robert D. Hales
Elder Jeffrey R. Holland
Elder David A. Bednar
Elder Quentin L. Cook
Elder D. Todd Christofferson
Elder Neil L. Andersen

0 Response to "Follow the Prophet... on Facebook"

powered by Blogger | WordPress by Newwpthemes | Converted by BloggerTheme